Search
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Filter by Custom Post Type
facebook_blue_circle_25px twitter_blue_circle_25px youtube_red_circle_25px instagram_circle_25px tripadvisor-round

Swami SivanandaSwami Vishnu

Already Know Your Dates?

Book your stay at the ashram.

 
Register Now

Jeffery Long is professor of religion and Asian studies at Elizabethtown College in Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania, where he has taught since receiving his doctoral degree from the University of Chicago Divinity School in the year 2000. He practices in the tradition of Sri Ramakrishna and Swami Vivekananda, in which he took initiation from Swami Tyagananda in 2005. He is the author of A Vision for Hinduism, the Historical Dictionary of Hinduism, and Jainism: An Introduction as well as numerous articles and public presentations.

Show Buttons
Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Pinterest
Hide Buttons